Bob's Angry Rants

2002
2003
2004
Current

Hate, hate, hate.

12/05/2002 - 2:55 p.m.

I am an angry man.

You know, I was just coming around on Martha. Not that I had stopped hating her, but at least I was learning to ignore her. But now I'm back to a furious, burning, focused hatred for this stupid, stupid woman. Why, you ask? Well, maybe it is because she deleted a 5 page brief that I had been working on while I was at lunch.

She says that she was just trying to use my printer for something because hers wasn't working. First of all, she's confused by the number of applications I have open. I like to multi-task. Martha, it seems, only likes to have one program open at a time. So, instead of just clicking on the application she needed on the taskbar, she starts closing applications.

So she closes out the top application (MS Word) and when it asks if she wants to save the changes, she clicks "No." She figured that would be safest because she didn't want to write over anything important. BITCH! I swear, I was about a hair from punching her in the face when she told me this.

Now, sure, I probably should have saved it before I left anyway, but that doesn't excuse this behavior. You DO NOT sit at somebody else's computer and fiddle around with files which you know NOTHING about.

For a while, I was wondering if I was being to hard on Martha. She had a lot of personal tribulations and wasn't really a bad person, despite being stupid. Now I can see that I wasn't being too hard. She really is that stupid and deserves every last drop of hatred that I can generate.

I hate her so much.

So very, very much.

previous - next

Profile
Sign my Guestbook
Contact Me

Recent Entries


Six Million Dollar Blog
06/11/2005

No, don't look at me!
04/27/2005

Will Shortz is a fucking freakshow.
03/17/2005

I am the biggest nerd I know.
03/16/2005

Bob vs. Pole
03/15/2005

Visitors since 11/21/02
Hosted by www.diaryland.com