Bob's Angry Rants

2002
2003
2004
Current

Work, walking and a TRO

10/01/2003 - 11:12 a.m.

Well, it's been nearly a month since my last entry. Lets just say that I've been pretty damn busy at work. Plus, when I do have spare time, I usually work on papers for school. Ugh. I'm feeling pretty drained these days. Thank goodness I don't have any school tonight.

It took me 788 steps to get from the lobby of my apartment building to the lobby of my office. I plan to count a few trips to see how constant my stride is. Crazy, you say? A waste of time? Perhaps, but give me my simple pleasures.

Martha Update: Martha is being taken to court by her neighbor, who is filing a temporary restraining order against her. Apparently, Martha was washing her car when the neighbor came out on her porch and gave Martha a nasty look, so Martha started screaming and swearing at her and drenched her with the hose. Now this woman is petitioning for a restraining order because she feels that Martha is a danger to her 7 year old daughter. Frankly, even though Martha is batshit crazy, this other woman is probably overreacting. On the other hand, if I lived next door to Martha, I'd probably want a restraining order, too.

previous - next

Profile
Sign my Guestbook
Contact Me

Recent Entries


Six Million Dollar Blog
06/11/2005

No, don't look at me!
04/27/2005

Will Shortz is a fucking freakshow.
03/17/2005

I am the biggest nerd I know.
03/16/2005

Bob vs. Pole
03/15/2005

Visitors since 11/21/02
Hosted by www.diaryland.com